Terms and Conditions + CONSUMER INFO
- ONLINE FURNITURE PLANNER

Right of withdrawal
Online furniture planner
 
 

(1)  The WETZL GmbH & Co. KG  only concludes contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer. Therefore, there is no right of withdrawal in accordance with Section 312 g (2) No. 1 BGB.

 

(2)  The following applies to ordering pure services such as measurement and advice:

 

You can revoke your contract declaration within 14 days in writing (e.g. letter, fax, email) without giving reasons. The period begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, but not before the conclusion of the contract and also not before the fulfillment of our information obligations according to Article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations according to § 312g paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in connection with Article 246 § 3 EGBGB. Timely dispatch of the cancellation is sufficient to meet the cancellation deadline. The revocation must be sent to:

 

WETZL GmbH & Co. KG 
Mühldorfer Strasse 70,
D-84419 Schwindegg

 

Phone:  08082/392
Fax:  08082/392
E-mail:  moebelplaner@wetzl.de
 

 

Consequences of cancellation

In the case of an effective cancellation, the mutually received services are to be returned and any benefits (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you are unable or partially unable to return or surrender the received service and benefits (e.g. advantages of use) or only in a deteriorated condition, you must compensate us for the value. This can mean that you still have to meet the contractual payment obligations for the period up to the revocation. Obligations to reimburse payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins for you when you send your declaration of cancellation, for us when we receive it.

special instructions

Your right of withdrawal expires prematurely if the contract has been completely fulfilled by both parties at your express request before you have exercised your right of withdrawal.

 

-- End of revocation --

Cancellation policy with cancellation form for download:

AGB + VERBRAUCHERINFO
- ONLINE MÖBELPLANER

Widerrufsbelehrung
Online Möbelplaner 

 

(1) Die WETZL GmbH & Co. KG schließt ausschließlich Verträge zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind. Daher besteht gem. § 312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 1 BGB kein Widerrufsrecht.

 

(2) Für die Bestellung von reinen Dienstleistungen wie Aufmaß- und Beratung gilt folgendes:

 

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Vertragsschluss und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

 

WETZL GmbH & Co. KG 
Mühldorfer Straße 70,
D-84419 Schwindegg

 

Telefon: 08082/392
Telefax: 08082/392
E-Mail: moebelplaner@wetzl.de
 

 

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Dies kann dazu führen, dass Sie die vertraglichen Zahlungsverpflichtungen für den Zeitraum bis zum Widerruf gleichwohl erfüllen müssen. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Besondere Hinweise

Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn der Vertrag von beiden Seiten auf Ihren ausdrücklichen Wunsch vollständig erfüllt ist, bevor Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt haben.

 

-- Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung --

Widerrufsbelehrung mit Widerrufsformular zum Download:

KONTAKT

WETZL GmbH & Co. KG
Mühldorfer Str. 70

84419 Schwindegg

GERMANY
​​
Tel.:  +49 (0) 8082 392

Fax.: +49 (0) 8082 9129

hello(a)wetzl.de

  • Schwarzes Facebook-Symbol
  • Schwarzes Instagram-Symbol
Kontakt via WhatsApp

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

© 2020 
DESIGN FABIAN WETZL